#UWannaImpressMe?

Currently trending on twitter. Got to love it 🙂

Mine???

          #uwannaimpressme? Get a job. 

          #uwannaimpressme? Be nice. Not just to me. To everyone. I don’t want to hear you bad mouthing others

          #uwannaimpressme? Put your hat on right. Pull up your pants. Speak English, not slang.

          #uwannaimpressme? Learn how to spell.

          #uwannaimpressme? Show me you have what the others don’t.

          #uwnnaimpressme? Be loyal. Take responsibility for you actions. Be honest.

And the number one is…

           #uwannaimpressme?? prove to me that you’re willing to work to get me & once you have me, prove you’re willing to keep me

What impresses you?

Leave a Reply

