For Your Listening Pleasure :)

Ah ha. It’s Monday. Scheduling is right on.

I have always been a huge fan of the Dead. My brother was a head, went to shows. I was too young for anything but the stories. But I fell in love with the music, his bootlegs.

For the last few years this has evolved into my favorite. I love the music, the words are sweet and harsh and sad, telling quite the story. Bob Dylan did it, Simon and Garfunkel did it, but I love Jerry’s guitar riff <3.

Enjoy your Monday!

http://youtu.be/AX9Vhv4akxc

xo

Leave a Reply

