Pics and Tunes

Got some Jet for you this morning:  Are You Gonna Be My Girl?

I hope you all enjoyed your weekend. There’s not much kid content today, as they were at my mothers’ house from Thursday night until I met back up with them Saturday evening. But it was pretty stellar none the less 🙂 Though I will say I miss them much when they’re gone.

She reminds me of a movie star 🙂

20120511-082308.jpg

The sunset on the way home from swapping the kids Thursday was amazing.

20120513-193120.jpg

Mothers Day/Graduation weekend entertainment 🙂 The Madpolecats at The Green Room in Sheboygan. AWESOME!

20120513-193144.jpg

And Again, with friend Larry on Harp and Justin trading his washboard for Ukulele

20120513-193203.jpg

Oh yeah. Mothers day 🙂

20120513-193214.jpg

Little Wood Ducklings. OMG to watch them launch themselves in a 3 story leap of faith was amazing. And on Mothers Day….blessed 🙂

20120513-193223.jpg

Hahahaha!!

So yeah. It was a great weekend! Got to hear some awesome music Friday, hang out with my kids Saturday and Sunday, and relax in the sun. Plus, Tuesday is my last final and I am a degree holder!! STOKED!!!

What’d you do??

xo

Leave a Reply

