Hump Day

Happy Wednesday!

I am in one helluva chipper mood this morning, even as I realized that I hadn’t blogged yet for today. It’s beautiful out, birds are chirpin, first soccer game of the season for J. Life is good.

“Opportunities multiply as they are seized.” – Sun Tzu

I think this is so true. I know people who get nowhere, and they’re always passing up opportunities. Whether its a chance to change, a chance to grow, a chance to speak their mind. Yet they don’t. So sad!

Have a great Wednesday!!

xo

Leave a Reply

