Hm :)

Yesssss.

That is how I feel right now. Just yesssssss 🙂

I have always been rather indifferent to the saying “when you love something let it go. If it comes back to you it was always yours.”

When I let it all go, I was determined not to ever look back. On occasion I have, and it just f$cked everything up more.

This is different. This is soooo different. I am the one coming back. And it because I never really left. Not in my heart.

I have been given a second chance. I don’t know why and I don’t know how, because I am NEVER lucky, but by God it happened. And I feel like a million bucks.

We have been on the road to recovery for a few weeks. And it feels so damn good. I realized how much I really love this man. When I look at everything we have I am angry that I was such a dope about shit. But hopefully he will forgive me.

Just great when you find someone who makes you ridiculously happy. When you know that they will have your back through it all. And when you can see the rest of you life with them.

xo

Leave a Reply

