#HappinessChallenge, Week 1

This is fun. Like, really really fun 🙂

The first week went well. I only missed one day, the 2nd one, I think because I wasn’t in the groove yet. After that, it was gravy. I found that by doing this exercise, I was connecting with the positive side of myself more frequently. Seeking to recognize all of the things that made me happy each day. This took a lot of the focus away from any negativity. Struggles and frustration were buried beneath my determination to look at the good.

I see a theme forming in my pictures and I am really curious whether or not it will stick. I will do some data analysis and let you know at the end of the 100 days!

And that’s that! What did your week look like?

xo

Leave a Reply

