This. I Love This

I don’t have a ton of followers. And I don’t get a bunch of comments. But I love this whole writing for the world thing.

You fuckers, those of you who read and like, you all are alright. You keep me looking for content. Researching. Looking upon my life and all of my experiences finding things to share with you. Hence the hugs and kisses at the end of every post.

In writing I have learned so much about myself. Dug into the depths of what makes me tick so I can share useful/relevant/fun content with you all.

Thank you. Thank you all.

xo
c

 

4 comments

  1. shaunkellett · January 5

    Great to see writing working for someone πŸ™‚ I find it incredibly helpful myself, especially putting it out into a public forum with the chance of someone reading it. Hopefully 2017 will bring some new readers your way πŸ™‚

    • Tattoos Kids And Yoga · January 9

      Thank you!

  2. April · January 5

    I have only recently started following you, but loving it so far! Can’t wait to read more πŸ™‚

    • Tattoos Kids And Yoga · January 9

      Thank you! Glad you enjoy it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

